Construction Detour
6.18.24 - Rte 12 will detour by IUP Tennis Courts using Glass St and S. Fisher Ave by R&P Lot due to construction. Check Rte 12 on the myStop app for updates.
Route 2
6.18.24 - Due to paving, Route 2 will not be able to service St. Andrew's Village today. Riders can be picked up and dropped off at the bottom of the hill. Download myStop for more rider alerts!

2024 IndiGO Board Meeting Dates & Times: 

Wednesday, January 24, 2024, 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, February 28, 2024, 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, March 27, 2024, 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 24, 2024, 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, May 22, 2024, 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, June 26, 2024, 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, July 24, 2024, 9:00 a.m. 

Reorganization Meeting

Wednesday, August 28, 2024, 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, September 25, 2024, 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, October 23, 2024, 9:00 a.m.
Friday*, November 22, 2024, 9:00 a.m.

*Please note:  Date change to accommodate Thanksgiving Holiday

No Meeting will be held in December 2024     
                                                                  
Presented and Approved at November 22, 2023 IndiGO Board of Directors Meeting

Download PDF of 2024 meeting dates here


2023 IndiGO Monthly Board Meeting Dates & Times

Wednesday, January 25, 2023, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 22, 2023, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 22, 2023, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 26, 2023, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 24, 2023, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, June 28, 2023, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 26, 2023, 9:00 AM
*Reorganization Meeting*
Wednesday, August 23, 2023, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 27, 2023, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 25, 2023, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 22, 2023, 9:00 AM
**No meeting will be held in December 2023